Hvem er Varmekontrol?

Ledelse

Torben Mathiasen
Direktør

Torben Mathiasen
96 31 38 36
torben.mathiasen@varmekontrol.dk

Regnskabschef

Jakob Brun Kristensen
96 31 38 39
jakob.kristensen@varmekontrol.dk

Regnskab

Anela Fific-Nezic

Anela Fific-Nezic
96 31 38 34
anela.fific-nezic@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

Ulrik Wadmann
96 31 38 43
ulrik.vadmand@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

Rikke Hansen
96 31 38 32
Rikke.Hansen@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

Bruno Andersson
96 31 38 33
bruno.andersson@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

Pernille Søndermølle

Pernille Søndermølle
96 31 38 38
pernille.soendermoelle@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

Straksafregning

 

 

Henriette Hauschildt
96 31 38 47
henriette.hauschildt@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

Omstilling

 

 

Susanne Andersen
96 31 38 30
susanne.andersen@varmekontrol.dk

Salgsingeniør

 

 

Kim Bergmann
41 10 39 88
kim.bergmann@varmekontrol.dk

Salg & Teknisk ansvarlig

 

 

Jakob Pedersen

Jakob Pedersen
96 31 38 37
jakob.pedersen@varmekontrol.dk

Udvikling & Systemanalytiker

 

 

Daniel Sørensen

Daniel Sørensen
daniel.soerensen@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

 

Aflæsning og montageafdeling

Anel Fific

Anel Fific
96 31 38 48
anel.fific@varmekontrol.dk

 

 

Mona Hoffmann
96 31 38 42
mona.hoffmann@varmekontrol.dk

Montører

Hans Ove Christiansen

Hans Ove Christiansen

 

 

 

Mikkel Dausel

 

 

Jimmi Johansen

Jimmi Johansen

 

 

 

Niels Munk

Niels Munk

 

 

Aflæser

Marianne Andersen

Marianne Andersen